























CHINESE NEW YEAR CUP 2025













CHINESE NEW YEAR CUP 2025

Teams

22BR	НСР
Claude Haberer	0
William Zhao	0
Baltazar Jauretche	2
Pedro Fernandez Llorente	4
Total	6

THAI POLO	НСР
Luciano Tattoni	0
Gui Castro - Andy Harrison	0
Juan Martin Gallego	3
Juan Pedro Girou	3
Total	6

MACAU	НСР
Rodrigo Castro - Diogo Mendes	0
Luiz Enriquez	0
Maximo Urani	2
Rodrigo Bauzada	3
Total	5















CHINESE NEW YEAR CUP 2025

Fixture

DATE	TIME	FIELD	GAMES				
01-30-2025	4:30 PM	2	22BR	VS	MACAU		
01-31-2025	4:30 PM	1	22BR	VS	THAI POLO		
02-01-2025	4:30 PM	2	THAI POLO	VS	MACAU		
02-02-2025	TBA	1	3rd Qualified	VS	2nd Qualified		
	TBA	1	Loser Ch 1 & 2	VS	1st Qualified		
	TBA	1	Winner Ch 1 & 2	VS	1st Qualified		
	TBA	1	Prize Giving				



















CHINESE NEW YEAR CUP 2025

Rules

General Rules:

3 Teams.

2 Qualifying games. Finals on Sunday, Round Robin.

If two teams are tied on points the best team will be decided by who beat who.

If 3 teams are tied on points the best team will be decided through who beat who first, if not will go to penalties.

Penalties:

1 Amateur player per team. 2 shots per team, One 30 Yards and One 40 yards.

Duration: 30rd of January to 2nd of February.

Handicap limits: 4 to 6

N° of Chukkers: 4

Type of Tournament: Handicap (AAP)

Umpire: The tournament umpire will be Manuel Cereceda, Under the AAP rules.

Disciplinary Committee: The players in the tournament will play under the disciplinary comitee of the Thai Polo Club.

Manuel Cereceda Polo Manager





